Web Links

Magazines

Digital Photo Pro: www.digitalphotopro.com
Nature’s Best Photography: www.naturesbestphotography.com
Nature Photographer: www.naturephotographermag.com
National Geographic: www.natgeo.com
Outdoor Photographer: www.outdoorphotographer.com

Organizations

North American Nature Photography Association (NANPA): www.nanpa.org
Sierra Club: www.sierraclub.org

Online Communities

Fred Miranda: www.fredmiranda.com
The Luminous Landscape: www.luminouslandscape.com/forum
Nature Photographers Online Magazine: www.naturephotographers.net
NatureScapes.net
Photo.net
Photography Corner: www.photographycorner.com

Workshops and Classes

Anderson Ranch Arts Center: www.andersonranch.org
Aspen Photoworkshops: www.aspenphotoworkshops.com
Better Photo: www.betterphoto.com
Focus on Nature: www.focusonnature.is
FisheyeConnect: www.fisheyeconnect.com
Gordon-Tal Photographicworkshops: www.gtworkshops.com
Jackson Hole Photoworkshops: www.jacksonholephotoworkshops.com
Illuminateworkshops: www.illuminateworkshops.com
Maine Mediaworkshops: www.mainemedia.edu
Moab Photography Symposium: www.moabphotosym.com
Moab Photoworkshops: www.moabphotoworkshops.com
The New Mexico Photography Field School: www.photofieldschool.com
Photography at the Summit: www.photographyatthesummit.com
Rocky Mountain School of Photography: www.rmsp.com
Santa Fe Photographicworkshops: www.santafeworkshops.com
Shaw Guides: www.photoworkshops.shawguides.com
workshops for Photographers: www.workshopsforphotographers.com

Inkjet Photo Printers and Paper

Canon: www.usa.canon.com
Epson: www.epson.com
Hahnemühle: www.hahnemuhle.com
Harman: www.harman-inkjet.com
Ilford: www.ilford.com
Premier Imaging Products: www.premierimagingproducts.com

Photo Labs

Bay Photo: www.bayphoto.com
Mpix: www.mpix.com
Nichols Photo Lab: www.nicholsphotolab.com
West Coast Imaging: www.westcoastimaging.com
White House Custom Colour: www.whcc.com

Photo Hosting Services

www.Deviantart.com
www.Facebook.com
www.Flickr.com
www.Me.com
www.Photobucket.com
www.PhotoShelter.com
www.Picasa.com
www.Shutterfly.com
www.SmugMug.com
www.Snapfish.com
www.PBase.com
www.Zenfolio.com

Blog Services

www.Blogger.com
www.Quora.com
www.TypePad.com
www.WordPress.com

Color Management and Workflow

American Society of Media Photographers (ASMP): www.dpBestflow.org
Chromix: www.chromix.com
Digital Dog: www.digitaldog.net
Dry Creek Photo: www.drycreekphoto.com
International Color Consortium: www.color.org
X-Rite: www.x-rite.com

Portfolio Supplies

AsukaBook: www.asukabook.com
Dick Blick: www.dickblick.com
Light Impressions: www.lightimpressionsdirect.com
Pina Zangaro: www.pzdirect.com

Panoramic Photography

GigaPan: www.gigapansystems.com
International Association of Panoramic Photographers (IAPP): www.panphoto.com
Panoguide: www.panoguide.com
PanoTools: http://wiki.panotools.org/Heads

Camera Equipment Manufacturers and Retailers

Acratech: www.acratech.net
B&H Photo/Video: www.bhphoto.com
Canon: www.usa.canon.com
Hoodman Corporation: www.hoodmanusa.com
Induro Tripods: www.indurogear.com
Mac Group: www.macgroupus.com
Nikon: www.nikonusa.com
Photo-Imaging Consultants, LLC: www.digital2you.cc
Tamron USA: www.tamron-usa.com

Camera Equipment Rental

www.BorrowLenses.com
www.GlassandGear.com
www.LensRentals.com

Camera Insurance

Hill & Usher: www.hillusher.com
R.V. Nuccio & Associates Inc.: www.rvnuccio.com

Camera Cleaning Supplies

Copper Hill Images: www.copperhillimages.com
DUST-AID: www.dust-aid.com
VisibleDust: www.visibledust.com

Software for Photographers

Apple Aperture: www.apple.com/aperture
Adobe Photoshop: www.adobe.com/photoshop
Adobe Photoshop Elements: www.adobe.com/elements
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom: www.adobe.com/lightroom
CaptureOne: www.captureone.com
Depth of Field Calculator by Allen Zhong (Android app): www.appbrain.com
DOFMaster (iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, and Android app): www.dofmaster.com
DxO Optics Pro: www.dxo.com
Hasselblad Phocus: www.hasselbladusa.com
Nik Software: www.niksoftware.com
Nikon Capture NX: www.capturenx.com
onOne Software: www.ononesoftware.com
PhotoCalc (iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad app): www.adairsystems.com/photocalc

Photo Book Printers

www.Blurb.com
www.KodakGallery.com
www.Lulu.com
www.MyPublisher.com
www.Shutterfly.com
www.SmileBooks.com
www.Snapfish.com
*Apple offers integrated book printing services for users of iPhoto and Aperture.